KOTESOL 2012 Time & Room Number

Tomorrow, October 20th, I’ll be holding my workshop at the 20th KOTESOL International Conference at 1:30 in room B167. The abstract for this may say presentation/workshop, but my goal is to have everyone ready to run this simple gamified system in their own classes by the end of the session, so it will be much more us doing and running the game rather than me talking about the underlying theories.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to KOTESOL 2012 Time & Room Number

  1. Bryan says:

    Aaaargh I regret missing this session. I didn’t study the schedule well enough!

    But when I have time I will pore over the material you have up here. I teach middle school boys and I think gamification could work really well in our classes.

  2. Daniel says:

    That’s OK, I hope to do another one soon.

Leave a Reply

