TaleCrafters and Social Lives Frameworks

I’ve recently put up two frameworks that I’ve been using in my classes. You can access them from the top menu bar.

The first one is called TaleCrafters, which is designed for elementary school students. This framework has students creating role-plays to complete quests and level up their characters. Basically, if I were a kid and someone told me I had to learn a foreign language, this would be the way I would want to do it.

The second is for adult conversation classes and is called Social Lives. It’s for young, mobile, and social adults looking for a fun new way to express themselves in English. This framework has students role-playing characters in an episode of a sitcom or drama that they spontaneously create each class.

So, take a look at them and if you’re interested, drop a comment!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

